Who Sang This Time I'll Be Sweeter? Ruth Sahanaya

Release information
length: 4:37
Some other versions of "This Time I'll Be Sweeter"

Darling can't you see
what losing you has done to me
im not the same girl i used to be

Have a change of heart
don't leave me standing in the dark
don't let confusion keep us apart

Come back to me
and i'll guarantee
all the tenderness
and love you'll ever need

This time i'll be sweeter
Our love will run deeper
I won't mess around
I won't let you let down
have faith in me
have faith in me

Since you've been away
I haven't seen the light of day
I'm lost without you can't find my way

So won't you please be fair
and let me show how much i care
say you'll be mine and answer my prayer

Come back to me
and I promise I'll be
everything's that bright
and new your whole life through

(Chorus) 2x

  • 1 Kaulah Segalanya
  • 2 Yang Terbaik
  • 3 Memori
  • 4 This Time I'll Be Sweeter
  • 5 September Pagi
  • 6 Ada (Dalam Dirimu)
  • 7 Amburadul
  • 8 Selamanya
  • 9 Astaga
  • 10 Tak Kuduga
  • 11 Kuingin
  • 12 Harus Kumiliki

  • Release information
    script: Latin