Who Sang Otherside? Sanctus Real

Sanctus Real Nothing to Lose cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2001
length: 3:29
Some other versions of "Otherside"

I've been waiting for some time to live my life on the other side... from where I am to where I want to be. I've been waiting for some guy to pick us up and change our lives. now I know it might not be our time.

but you know where I'll be when it's time to ride.

I'll be right here waiting, though hard times may pass us by. and I won't be separated, 'cause I know we've got time on our side.

I don't understand my life, why plans fall through and time flies by. "maybe we could make it if we tried." we all know it's not that way and we can't live but for today- and know that everything will work out right.

do what You want to do and move like You want to move... we'll be waiting here for You.

CD 1
  • 1 Nothing to Lose
  • 2 Won't Walk Away
  • 3 Otherside
  • 4 Captain's Chair
  • 5 Inside Out
  • 6 All I Want
  • 7 Overflow
  • 8 The Way You Wanted
  • 9 Message
  • 10 Craving
  • 11 After Today

  • Release information
    label: [no label]
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin