Who Sang O Love That Will Not Let Me Go? Sandra McCracken

Sandra McCracken Indelible Grace cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2001-1-30
length: 2:30
1. O Love that will not let me go,
I rest my weary soul in thee;
I give thee back the life I owe,
That in thine ocean depths its flow
May richer, fuller be.
2. O light that followest all my way,
I yield my flickering torch to thee;
My heart restores its borrowed ray,
That in thy sunshine's blaze its day
May brighter, fairer be.
3. O Joy that seekest me through pain,
I cannot close my heart to thee;
I trace the rainbow through the rain,
And feel the promise is not vain,
That morn shall tearless be.

4. O Cross that liftest up my head,
I dare not ask to fly from thee;
I lay in dust life's glory dead,
And from the ground there blossoms red
Life that shall endless be.

  • 1 Come Ye Sinners
  • 2 And Can It Be
  • 3 Love Constraining to Obedience
  • 4 I Need Thee Every Hour
  • 5 O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • 6 Arise, My Soul, Arise
  • 7 If Thou Hast Drawn
  • 8 Thou Lovely Source of True Delight
  • 9 O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  • 10 Approach My Soul
  • 11 I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  • 12 A Debtor to Mercy Alone
  • 13 O for a Thousand Tongues
  • 14 The Church's One Foundation
  • 15 Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  • 16 Whate'er My God Ordains
  • 17 Dear Refuge of My Weary Soul

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin