Who Sang They Say It's Wonderful? Sarah Vaughan

Sarah Vaughan Sings Broadway: Great Songs from Hit Shows cover art
Release information
Writer(s): Irving Berlin
Release Date: 1957
length: 2:57
vocal: Sarah Vaughan
composer: Irving Berlin
lyricist: Irving Berlin
They say that falling in love is wonderful It's wonderful, so they say And, with a moon up above, it's wonderful It's wonderful, so they tell me I can't recall who said it I know I never read it I only know they tell me that love is grand And The thing that's known as romance is wonderful, wonderful In every way, so they say To leave your house some morning And, without any warning You're stopping people, shouting that love is grand And To hold a girl in your arms is wonderful, wonderful In every way So they say

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 A Tree in the Park
  • 2 Little Girl Blue
  • 3 Comes Love
  • 4 But Not for Me
  • 5 My Darling, My Darling
  • 6 Lucky in Love
  • 7 Autumn in New York
  • 8 It Never Entered My Mind
  • 9 If This Isn't Love
  • 10 The Touch of Your Hand
  • 11 Homework
  • 12 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
    12" Vinyl 2
  • 1 Dancing in the Dark
  • 2 September Song
  • 3 A Ship Without a Sail
  • 4 Lost in the Stars
  • 5 It's Got to Be Love
  • 6 All the Things You Are
  • 7 Poor Butterfly
  • 8 Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
  • 9 My Heart Stood Still
  • 10 He's Only Wonderful
  • 11 They Say It's Wonderful
  • 12 My Ship