Who Sang Loyalty? Screwball ft Cormega

Cormega Loyalty cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2016-8-11
length: 4:26
producer: Godfather Don
1: Yo Yo Yo Yo Yo Mega Man
Cormega:Whats Up Son
1:Whats the deal Son Yo remember what we was talking about the other day yo?
Cormega: Yeah
1: Well Son I just want you to spit that jewel you was spitting the other day. Let these dudes hear this real quick.
Cormega: A Jealous ***** is a dangerous ***** 'cause he's dealing with emotion you know what I'm saying and emotions conflicts with intelligence and common sense. You see a loyal ***** is more vallable to Brute force because Brute force can be turned against him
1: A Loyal What?
Cormega: A Loyal *****
1: Yeah Yeah
Cormega: Yo Loyalty's worth more than wealth in a world where *****s be all for self I got friends who never called until they want help and expect me to show love I don't receive for them it hurts me because I would bleed for them but is it worth me risking being free for them? I got a lot more to lose and thoughts a lot more secluded yours a lot more polluted what should I do man? *****es clocking my **** just like the Blue Van my ***** blue clad I see he was one of my true mans the same *****'s life I saved. Defy my name betrayal put a price in a grave *****'s I'm wiritng this way to up they want to stop you now they talk about you now even your friends wanna rob you.
You think I'm lying ask the Rich Porter Mob Dudes
**** is Real give me a mental face of a friend who won't snake you and loyalty unlike my previous label and all my *****s on the run be careful the cops don't know your secrets but your mans do
Loyalty never give it til it's earned *****, that's the reason why I wasn't with the firm ***** all I got was big spank and sherm ***** something that a lot of snakes don't deserve Loyalty never give it til it's earned all I ogt was Big spank and sherm *****

Digital Media 1
  • 1 The Intro
  • 2 Like a Gangsta
  • 3 Where You At
  • 4 Live and Let Die
  • 5 Torture
  • 6 Check the Resume
  • 7 When the Sun Goes Down
  • 8 Turn It Up
  • 9 I Spit
  • 10 Loyalty
  • 11 Real Niggaz
  • 12 Gorillas
  • 13 My Niggas
  • 14 Too High. Too Low
  • 15 Streetlife
  • 16 The Booth
  • 17 The Bio
  • 18 Gotta Believe
  • 19 Screwed Up

  • Release information
    label: Deep Concepts Media
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin