Who Sang Fall in Line? Seventh Wonder

Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2008-9-12
length: 6:10
producer: Seventh Wonder
membranophone: Johnny Sandin
lead vocals: Tommy Karevik
mixer: Tommy Hansen
recording engineer: Johan Larsson, Daniel Flores and Seventh Wonder
arranger: Seventh Wonder
guitar: Johan Liefvendahl
keyboard: Andreas Söderin
bass guitar: Andreas Blomqvist
executive producer: Andreas Blomqvist
Some other versions of "Fall in Line"

I Have read the signs and the warnings
I'm telling you our destiny is here, Destination nowhere
pain will follow (it will follow) Destination known
mercy falls is in it's way
We need to run for cover what will you do?
Come! We must unite to save our town
Raise a shelter! Where?
Well, look at your way, did you find
Did you find an opening here?
look everywhere wrap the arms around your neck
Shelter Them!

Won't let you die my love
My heart is pumping harder every beat
Don't worry. I will keep you safe and warm

So Stand!
the storm is on the way, united we must stay
Every able man must fall in line
It' s true... - Every man!
Come - We all must go down to the square
Something big is up!
I've realized that the Evening Post was right!
The Storm is comming, Oh - God save our town
- Just like that everyone in the town was there
You better believe my words
When I say that the men were in fear
And Every woman and child

And We will dry our tears
my arms will carry you
Regardless of What's coming next
We will escape the pain
So Stand!
the storm is on the way, united we must stay
Every able man must fall in line
It' s true... - Every man!

Hear! The steps of fate grow clear
The Town will stand its ground
Hold tight an make your plight - and Stand!
The storm is on the way, united we all stay
Every single able man has fallen in line to prepare...
Yes every man

CD 1
  • 1 A New Beginning
  • 2 There and Back
  • 3 Welcome to Mercy Falls
  • 4 Unbreakable
  • 5 Tears for a Father
  • 6 A Day Away
  • 7 Tears for a Son
  • 8 Paradise
  • 9 Fall in Line
  • 10 Break the Silence
  • 11 Hide and Seek
  • 12 Destiny Calls
  • 13 One Last Goodbye
  • 14 Back in Time
  • 15 The Black Parade

  • Release information
    label: Lion Music
    country(area): Finland
    format: CD
    barcode: 6419922002414
    script: Latin