Who Sang The Start? Shareefa

Release information
Release Date: 2006-10-24
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing
length: 1:04
Some other versions of "The Start"


Judge:("How do you plead"?)
Ladies:("Alright girls")
("Damn dont I get one phone call"?)
("Bitch what chu lookin' at"?)
("Copper on the account")
("Hey baby")
Damn, Shit (Shit, you a hoe just like the rest of us)
How am I gonna get myself outta this one
What am I gonna do now
I shouldn't have listen to the lies of what she told me about her
Fuck it, I'm gonna fix all this, yeah thats what I'm gonna do
I'm gonna fix all this
("You see that bitch back out there")

  • 1 The Start
  • 2 Cry No More
  • 3 U Told Me
  • 4 Need a Boss
  • 5 No One Said Prelude (skit)
  • 6 No One Said
  • 7 Butterfly
  • 8 How Good Luv Feels
  • 9 Phony
  • 10 Assumptions
  • 11 Hey Babe (Give Me Ya Lovin')
  • 12 Eye Wonder
  • 13 Trippin'
  • 14 Fevah (He Don't Know)
  • 15 The End

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin