Who Sang Satellite? Single Gun Theory

Release information
Release Date: 1991
length: 0:53
Some other versions of "Satellite"


"This is radio Moscow and here is the news

The USSR today launched a rocket towards the Moon. It has entered its trajectory and first before [?] second [?]

We have been told that the [?] flag has now been planted on the moon, and we have no reason to doubt it. But we'll not be at all surprised to be hearing a human voice from outer space that will have an unmistakable russian accent."

CD 1
  • 1 Closest to My Heart
  • 2 From a Million Miles
  • 3 Take Me Back
  • 4 Words Written Backwards
  • 5 Man of Straw
  • 6 Angels Over Teheran
  • 7 Wild Blue Seas
  • 8 I Am What I See
  • 9 Great Palaces of Immortal Splendour
  • 10 Satellite
  • 11 Surrender
  • 12 Words Written Backwards (Radio Baghdad Edit)

  • Release information
    label: I.R.S. Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 022071311328
    script: Latin