Who Sang Farmakon Process? Skepticism

Skepticism Farmakon cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Doom Metal
length: 6:18
vocal: Matti Tilaeus
guitar: Jani Kekarainen
keyboard: Eero Pöyry
drums (drum set): Lasse Pelkonen
composer: Skepticism
lyricist: Skepticism

"This is the red desert
sparks transforming to artifacts."

"Air seems thick - colours paint-like"

"...Completely torn. All ingredients included. The Process soon complete."

CD 1
  • 1 The Raven and the Backward Funeral
  • 2 Shred of Light, Pinch of Endless
  • 3 Farmakon Process
  • 4 [untitled]
  • 5 Nowhere
  • 6 Nothing