Who Sang Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye? Sonny Rollins

Sonny Rollins The Sound of Sonny cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1957
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop/Hard Bop
length: 3:25
producer: Orrin Keepnews
engineer: Jack Higgins
tenor saxophone: Sonny Rollins
piano: Sonny Clark
double bass: Percy Heath
membranophone: Roy Haynes
Some other versions of "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"


Vinyl 1
  • 1 The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • 2 Just in Time
  • 3 Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
  • 4 What Is There to Say?
  • 5 Dearly Beloved
  • 6 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • 7 Cutie
  • 8 It Could Happen to You
  • 9 Mangos

  • Release information
    label: Riverside
    country(area): United States
    format: Vinyl
    script: Latin