Who Sang Landed? Soul Whirling Somewhere

Release information
Release Date: 1993
length: 3:56
Some other versions of "Landed"

finger lifted to the rim of my eye. "i know i'll never..." and i had said the few things that i wanted; that, we all agree, frees our soul. because no one ever wanted a memory to chain them to a word left unfulfilled. and all sentences said, the images collect in my head of spirit parting from lips. did they ever land? did they ever land? could you ever hear what i said? did they ever land? did my heart ever break the bounds of this stupid body and soar for what it was meant? did they ever land?

CD 1
  • 1 One of These Days Some Eyes Will Be Opened
  • 2 Not Breathing
  • 3 You'll Tear Me Away From You
  • 4 Wish
  • 5 Drained
  • 6 Swim
  • 7 I Dream We Are Blind
  • 8 Unhittable
  • 9 Landed
  • 10 Flightless
  • 11 Swimmer in a Well

  • Release information
    label: Projekt
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin