Who Sang Not Breathing? Soul Whirling Somewhere

Release information
Release Date: 1993
length: 5:56
Some other versions of "Not Breathing"

it's deaf here underwater. and it's crushing my ears. but this sea of abandoned things has kept me for so long, and keeps me warm, a little, and churns me into aloneness; a familiar bed that consoles the panic, and makes me believe that i'm closer to myself with nothing between deafness. and if i'm not breathing, then i can't hear myself. and that's the only thing that's still real to me. as long as i can float within each sigh, i'll still stay alive in the life of my aloneness.

CD 1
  • 1 One of These Days Some Eyes Will Be Opened
  • 2 Not Breathing
  • 3 You'll Tear Me Away From You
  • 4 Wish
  • 5 Drained
  • 6 Swim
  • 7 I Dream We Are Blind
  • 8 Unhittable
  • 9 Landed
  • 10 Flightless
  • 11 Swimmer in a Well

  • Release information
    label: Projekt
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin