Who Sang Unhittable? Soul Whirling Somewhere

Release information
Release Date: 1993
length: 4:53
the cold hands i used to know are gone. and the tingling uncomfort i used to savor was lost a long time ago. all the innocence of inexperience and discovery has flattened out into stale familiarity. sometimes, when i remember the beauty of newness, the face then unmarred by bitterness and instability, i sink into the pool of blissful sighs and choke myself to death, knowing that, sometimes, strangeness can never be recaptured.

CD 1
  • 1 One of These Days Some Eyes Will Be Opened
  • 2 Not Breathing
  • 3 You'll Tear Me Away From You
  • 4 Wish
  • 5 Drained
  • 6 Swim
  • 7 I Dream We Are Blind
  • 8 Unhittable
  • 9 Landed
  • 10 Flightless
  • 11 Swimmer in a Well

  • Release information
    label: Projekt
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin