Soulja Boy Tell ’Em - I'm Bout tha Stax (intro) Lyrics

release date: 2008-12-16
length: 3:20
[verse 1]
Im bout the swagg
Im bout the ice
Im bout to cop me one tonight
I dont really care da price, cuz my bank roll right
Riddin on .....thats how we get it dog
South...i was holdin 45 listen dog. 45 tickets stashed in my new d___ies man, a S.O.D charm piece man dats 50 grand
Arab tatted up and got it up the whole gwopp. SODGang 6 figures quarter million...

Im bout tha cars, Im bout tha swagg, Im bout tha whip, Im bout tha rag, Im bout the bricks, Im bout the flips, I'm bout tha chips, Im bout tha dips

[verse 2]
Im bout to bank, Im bout to vote, im bout to this aint wat u thought. Im riddin clean I got gwop, Im doin me im on the top, Im bout tha ice im bout the shine. Im bout tha work Im bout tha grind. Im bout tha get em got em, see em, saw em, gettin every dolla dog. When u see me pop ya colla, ima throw out every dolla. Soulja Boy is not a scholar, backpack full of a million dollas, gettem SOD we got em Scream SOD we hollarin. Too much swagg extra ballin, Ima moneyholic


[verse 3]
Man im a trapa-holic, rap-o-holic hustler, go down on your decimal, make me a customer. SOD machine dont need no cash register, all the money added up, pass me the duffle, bag full of grands, couple bands understand. Im the man when i land over seas in j__an, i see you wishin need to quit it, you cant get like me, a lot of rappers mad cuz they cant make no hit like me.


Cars, swagg, whip , rag, bricks, flips, chips dips
im bout tha stax (stax)

Im bout tha Cars, swagg, whip , rag, bricks, flips, chips dips
im bout tha stax (stax)

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 I'm Bout tha Stax (intro)
  • 2 Bird Walk
  • 3 Turn My Swag On
  • 4 Gucci Bandana
  • 5 Eazy
  • 6 Kiss Me Thru the Phone
  • 7 Booty Got Swag
  • 8 Rubber Bands
  • 9 Hey You There
  • 10 Yamaha Mama
  • 11 Wit My Yums On
  • 12 Go Head
  • 13 Shoppin' Spree
  • 14 Soulja Boy Tellem
  • 15 Whoop Rico
  • 16 I Pray (outro)