Who Sang Whatever Happened to the Indie Queen?? Spitfire

Release information
Release Date: 1999-8-20
Genre: Rock
Style: Math Rock/Hardcore/Noise/Heavy Metal
length: 2:29

Get out of this rut that you hate
But you have it to have it
Just because they told you that you must do as they do
You're afraid of loneliness
Where did you hide your respect inside of who you think you are?
You have cut off all respect
Cut it off
I want to spit
But i just cry inside
I want to spit as i watch you cry
This heart mourns
You used to be my inspiration
You're not dead yet
It's your life
Leaning on a friend
Leaning on a friend

  • 1 Please Don't Go Out Tonight
  • 2 The Two Forty Eight Lie
  • 3 Render, Quench, Create
  • 4 Marasmus
  • 5 A Glance At Quintessence
  • 6 Good Cop, Bad Cop
  • 7 All Indentured Lovables
  • 8 The Burgundy Room
  • 9 Whatever Happened to the Indie Queen?
  • 10 DJ Jazzy Steve

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin