Who Sang Ordinary? Stabilo

Release information
Release Date: 2006-4-4
length: 4:23
Some other versions of "Ordinary"


How to tell A friend that you've fallen in love Watching her sing on the bow of a boat How to move Muscles to open your mouth To admit to what she's been afraid of I'm sorry I know I'm only ordinary I'm not a star Can they tell When the body says a sound? When I'm lying or when I'm shaking Right beside The prophet who made up his mind To keep quiet, to stay silent I'm sorry I know I'm only ordinary I'm not a star I'll apologize I know this is an unpleasant surprise You need a star Oh, oh no no no And to love Not to be loved is the key And to say Not to be seen that it's me And to move Not to be moved is to be free (repeat x3)

CD 1
  • 1 Don't Look in Their Eyes
  • 2 Habit
  • 3 Kidding Ourselves
  • 4 Don't Be So Cold
  • 5 Flawed Design
  • 6 Delivering Idiots
  • 7 Happiness & Disaster
  • 8 Coffee Spills
  • 9 Rain Awhile
  • 10 Ordinary
  • 11 Beautiful Madness
  • 12 If It Was Up to Me
  • 13 Everybody

  • Release information
    label: EMI Music Canada
    country(area): Canada
    format: CD
    script: Latin