Who Sang For All We Know? Stan Getz

Release information
length: 5:45
piano: Vince Guaraldi
bass: Scott LaFaro
guitar: Eddie Duran
tenor saxophone: Stan Getz
vibraphone: Cal Tjader
saxophone: Stan Getz
drums (drum set): Billy Higgins
composer: J. Fred Coots
lyricist: Sam M. Lewis
For all we know
We may never meet again
Before we go
Make this moment live again
We won't say goodbye
Until the last minute
I'll hold out my hand
And my heart will be in it

For all we know
This might only be a dream
We come and we go
Like the ripples, like the ripples in the stream
So baby, love me, love me tonight
Tomorrow was made for some
Oh, but tomorrow
But tomorrow may never, never come
For all we know
Yes, tomorrow may never, never come
For all we know

  • 1 Ginza Samba
  • 2 I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  • 3 For All We Know
  • 4 Crow's Nest
  • 5 Liz-Anne
  • 6 Big Bear
  • 7 My Buddy