Who Sang Mr Cupidity? Sugardrive

Release information
Release Date: 1995-9-8
length: 5:02

I should've warned you about me - I'm the man with the smile I've got the balls I've got the guile to bring you down to your knees. I should've warned you 'cos you got the tease, the way you let it all hang out don't you know babe you knock me out, you knock me off my heavy feet. I think I'll hit you with my ten yard stare, baby it's a pity I'm the great Mr. cupidity. Think I'll hit ya with my ten yard stare, baby it's a pity that in my sober stupidity I can't lose my humility the great Mr. cupidity. I'm gonna shake. I'm gonna slide, I'm gonna sink in the dark corners if it's what it takes to make you mine. I'm gonna stand here in my trance, but I'm warning you it's your last chance to make your way over to me, great Mr. Cupidity

CD 1
  • 1 Intro... Moulin Casse
  • 2 Meatlocker
  • 3 Dark Passage
  • 4 Form the Habit
  • 5 Belly Full Under
  • 6 Separation Time
  • 7 Rope Trick
  • 8 Head High
  • 9 Slow
  • 10 Back Down the Dark Passage
  • 11 Separation Time (Fundamentally Aquatic mix)
  • 12 Mr Cupidity
  • 13 Way Out West

  • Release information
    label: Gallo Record Company
    country(area): South Africa
    format: CD
    script: Latin