Who Sang Separation Time? Sugardrive

Release information
Release Date: 1995-9-8
length: 6:35

Return back to the place where we first became one. Away, we did fly, allows my fluorescent dreams to multiply. Away. Screaming, from the child. "Hey Mama where's my Daddy gone?" Dealing, been gone too long, working too far away from home. Away. Bye-bye. Separation time. Leaving I'm going out to play for a little while. Sleeping I'm gonna dream I'm gonna pull down the blue sky. Dreaming, and you are in these arms, are these things a long way away. Bye bye. Separation time

CD 1
  • 1 Intro... Moulin Casse
  • 2 Meatlocker
  • 3 Dark Passage
  • 4 Form the Habit
  • 5 Belly Full Under
  • 6 Separation Time
  • 7 Rope Trick
  • 8 Head High
  • 9 Slow
  • 10 Back Down the Dark Passage
  • 11 Separation Time (Fundamentally Aquatic mix)
  • 12 Mr Cupidity
  • 13 Way Out West

  • Release information
    label: Gallo Record Company
    country(area): South Africa
    format: CD
    script: Latin