Who Sang Days of Dawn? Takara

Release information
Release Date: 1995
length: 4:31
It's the morning after
another night of sheer emotion
I feel I've found my home
& all my inhibitions r filled with every waking day
I'll never b alone
now, till the days of dawn, u know I'll b the 1
there's no need 2 look anymore since I found u
now, till the end of time I'll b your soul divine
& everything I've saved is all 4 you
& if you'd ever set me free
I don't know if I could be saved from a fall so hard
just say you'll never leave me
say you'll never let me go & we'll never be apart
and all the insecurities I've left 2 rest
cause I'll never, ever be able 2 settle 4 any 1 less

  • 1 When Darkness Falls
  • 2 Days of Dawn
  • 3 Your Love
  • 4 December
  • 5 Last Mistake
  • 6 Taste of Heaven
  • 7 Sacred Pleasure
  • 8 2 Late
  • 9 Save Me
  • 10 Lonely Shade of Blue
  • 11 Message for Japan

  • Release information
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    script: Latin