Who Sang Take U Down? Takara

Release information
length: 4:57
Take U Down

Long live the night
& all these things that must be free
Captured within their realm
Of silent symphony
Forces of armor
Have tried 2 hold them back
Angry cries of vigilance
2 never be held back

They walk the streets alone
& raise their heads high
The battle rages on
They're on their path 2night
They'll win the war this time
But will it end the fight ?

Take u down, 4 fillin me with lies now i will
Tear u down, & leave u lyin like u left me
Torn & all alone
I'll take u down
They violate the night alone & make their way
2 find the vision of the dream 2 come their way
Twice in the past
Their dreams have now eluded them
They band 2gether 2 release their fallen friend

Repeat Pre
Repeat Chorus

  • 1 Take U Down
  • 2 Your Love 2night
  • 3 Fly 2 Your Arms
  • 4 Love Is Gone
  • 5 What Do U Want From Me
  • 6 Time Waits 4 No One
  • 7 Blind in Paradise
  • 8 Don't Wanna Be Alone
  • 9 No Love's Enough
  • 10 Lookin' Out
  • 11 Say U'll Stay
  • 12 Awake and Dreaming