Who Sang Myself? The Ataris

The Ataris …anywhere but Here cover art
Release information
Writer(s): Kris Roe
Release Date: 1997-4-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock/Pop Punk/Rock & Roll
length: 2:16
I live my life day by day hating it in every way.
Sitting all alone keeping to myself, far away from everyone else.
Even though I feel alone inside, sometimes I find it hard to hide.
It's hard to keep my feelings in, I just want to express myself again.
I'm gonna speak my mind.
You should speak your mind!

You should speak your mind!
I wonder how I'll tell you how I feel, and how do I know if this feeling's really real?
I don't understand the reasons why instead of speaking your mind you don't even try... ...or even care.
You don't even care.
You don't even care.
You don't even care.

CD 1
  • 1 1-2-3-4
  • 2 As We Speak
  • 3 Bite My Tongue
  • 4 Hey Kid!
  • 5 Take Me Back
  • 6 Are We There Yet?
  • 7 Angry Nerd Rock
  • 8 Let It Go
  • 9 Lately
  • 10 Alone in Santa Cruz
  • 11 Make It Last
  • 12 Sleepy
  • 13 Four Chord Wonder
  • 14 Blind and Unkind
  • 15 Clara
  • 16 Myself
  • 17 NeilHouse
  • 18 Perfectly Happy
  • 19 Boxcar
  • 20 Ray.....