Who Sang One by One? The Ettes

The Ettes Wicked Will cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2011-8-2
Genre: Rock
length: 2:18
Some other versions of "One by One"


Sister, just give up your lies
Trust, I'm on your side
It might be a big surprise
But we've nothing to hide

'Cause I want what I want
One by one
All right

Brother, just lay down your arms
I'm not here to fight
Long as we know what is wrong
Both of us are right

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Teeth
  • 2 Excuse
  • 3 The Pendulum
  • 4 You Were There
  • 5 My Heart
  • 6 You Never Say
  • 7 One by One
  • 8 Trouble With You
  • 9 Don’t Bring Me Down
  • 10 Stay Where You Are
  • 11 I Stayed Too Late
  • 12 My Baby Cried All Night Long
  • 13 The Worst There Is
  • 14 Enyobeno

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin