Who Sang You Never Say? The Ettes

The Ettes Wicked Will cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2011-8-2
Genre: Rock
length: 2:10

Bet you never met yourself a little girl like me
Every single day it gets easier to believe
When I come at you your bones just fall apart
Give me your hand, let's make a new start

You never say
Just who you are
Let yourself go, my little girl
And you'll go far

Everything about you screams, I wanna disappear
But something keeps you around and that's why you're here
I'm not a stupid girl, I'm not your enemy
Get yourself together and then set yourself free

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Teeth
  • 2 Excuse
  • 3 The Pendulum
  • 4 You Were There
  • 5 My Heart
  • 6 You Never Say
  • 7 One by One
  • 8 Trouble With You
  • 9 Don’t Bring Me Down
  • 10 Stay Where You Are
  • 11 I Stayed Too Late
  • 12 My Baby Cried All Night Long
  • 13 The Worst There Is
  • 14 Enyobeno

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin