Who Sang Hey Girl? The Nylons

The Nylons Because cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1994-4-26
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal
length: 3:32
Some other versions of "Hey Girl"

Hey, Girl! I want you to know,
I'm gonna miss you so much if you go.
And, Hey, Girl! I tell you no lie,
Something deep inside of me's going to die,
if you say so long, if this is goodbye. Oh!

Hey, Girl! This can't be true,
How am I supposed to exist without you?
And, Hey, Girl! Now don't put me on,
What's gonna happen to me when you're gone.
How will I live. How can I go on.
How can I go on? Hey, Girl!

Hey, Girl! Now sit yourself down,
I'm not ashamed to get down on the ground,
Don't go away. Hey, Girl!
Don't go away. Hey, Girl!

  • 1 Time of the Season
  • 2 Because
  • 3 Love T.K.O.
  • 4 Sign Your Name
  • 5 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 6 Hey Girl
  • 7 Sexual Healing
  • 8 No Pain No Gain
  • 9 Too Much Heaven
  • 10 Caught
  • 11 A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 12 Just When I Needed You

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin