Who Sang She...? The Shroud

Release information
Release Date: 1996
length: 3:28
Some other versions of "She..."


She sits hidden away in her room alone with her toys that kiss her and hold her tight turning turning dancing in the shadows trailing her hair in the dust catching patterns in the light...

She sees creatures behind the glass crying with a voice she heard once in a childhood dream
Falling through a window she once shattered
Clawing her face to escape wings that beat inside her head...

She smiles down at the flowers and leaves she saved for all those years now gone mingled with memory tears and laughter sharing hero's fanfare hidden away behind walls living on in candlelight...

CD 1
  • 1 Under a Dark Sky
  • 2 Tonight
  • 3 Falling Dream
  • 4 Wallflower
  • 5 Ashes in the Wind
  • 6 Alice
  • 7 She...
  • 8 Wednesday's Child
  • 9 Caged Bird
  • 10 Sulphur, Salt, and Mercury
  • 11 Shadow
  • 12 Long Ago and Far Away

  • Release information
    label: Mag Pie
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 653263961122
    script: Latin