Who Sang Which Describes How You’re Feeling? They Might Be Giants

They Might Be Giants Apollo 18 cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1992-3-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock/Pop Rock
length: 1:14
producer: They Might Be Giants
mixer: Alan Winstanley
engineer: Edward Douglas
recording engineer: Paul Angelli
assistant mixer: Bruce Calder and Brian Pollack
Which describes how you're feeling all the time
Which describes how you're feeling all the
Feeling all the time
There's this guy in the sky and he makes you want to
Want to make you sigh, like the time
When you felt like you're feeling all the time
And you sighed at the cracks in the ceiling all the time
You said "I'm feeling fine" but it didn't really rhyme
It didn't rhyme, overseas

Which describes how you're feeling all the time

It describes how you're feeling

Which describes how you're feeling all the time
When you lie that your life's unappealing all the time
But your lie doesn't rhyme with the word overseas
Overseas there's this guy
Who describes how you're feeling all the time
In his mind he can find how you're feeling all the time
From behind distant lines
Even straighter than his spine
Which is fine
Which is fine
And describes how you're feeling all the time

CD 1
  • 1 Dig My Grave
  • 2 I Palindrome I
  • 3 She’s Actual Size
  • 4 My Evil Twin
  • 5 Mammal
  • 6 The Statue Got Me High
  • 7 Spider
  • 8 The Guitar (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
  • 9 Dinner Bell
  • 10 Narrow Your Eyes
  • 11 Hall of Heads
  • 12 Which Describes How You’re Feeling
  • 13 See the Constellation
  • 14 If I Wasn’t Shy
  • 15 Turn Around
  • 16 Hypnotist of Ladies
  • 17 Everything’s Catching on Fire
  • 18 Fingertips
  • 19 I Hear the Wind Blow
  • 20 Hey Now Everybody Now
  • 21 Who’s That Standing Out My Window?
  • 22 I Found a New Friend Underneath My Pillow
  • 23 Come On and Wreck My Car
  • 24 Aren’t You the Guy Who Hit Me in the Eye?
  • 25 Please Pass the Milk, Please
  • 26 Leave Me Alone
  • 27 Who’s Knocking on the Wall?
  • 28 All Alone All Alone
  • 29 What’s That Blue Thing Doing Here?
  • 30 Something Grabbed Ahold of My Hand
  • 31 I Don’t Understand You
  • 32 I Heard a Sound
  • 33 Mysterious Whisper
  • 34 The Day That Love Came to Play
  • 35 I’m Having a Heart Attack
  • 36 Fingertips (reprise)
  • 37 I Walk Along Darkened Corridors
  • 38 Space Suit

  • Release information
    label: Elektra Entertainment
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 075596125727
    script: Latin