Who Sang Mother's Ruin? Today Is the Day

Release information
Release Date: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Experimental/Heavy Metal
length: 2:28

This selfless life I live is all I have to give. Risen. Say it's true. Prison. Say it's true. Never. Say it's true. River. Say it's true. Made of steel taught to be a cold machine. I can't feel ought to be a cold machine
This is the end it's beyond

CD 1
  • 1 Why They Hate Us
  • 2 Kiss the Pig
  • 3 Mother's Ruin
  • 4 This Machine Kills Fascists
  • 5 Outland
  • 6 Don't Trend on Hope
  • 7 Sympathy Junky
  • 8 Platinum Pussy
  • 9 Train Train
  • 10 Bee's Wax and Star Wars
  • 11 Birthright

  • Release information
    label: Relapse Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin