Who Sang Sympathy Junky? Today Is the Day

Release information
Release Date: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Experimental/Heavy Metal
length: 0:45
Can you feel it hit so hard it hurts and hurts so bad it hurts the pain you see it kills it kills I can't take it I am achin I can't hear you I aint fakin I need help please don't leave me don't deceive me just be near me I can't fix me one more

CD 1
  • 1 Why They Hate Us
  • 2 Kiss the Pig
  • 3 Mother's Ruin
  • 4 This Machine Kills Fascists
  • 5 Outland
  • 6 Don't Trend on Hope
  • 7 Sympathy Junky
  • 8 Platinum Pussy
  • 9 Train Train
  • 10 Bee's Wax and Star Wars
  • 11 Birthright

  • Release information
    label: Relapse Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin