Who Sang The Color of Psychic Power? Today Is the Day

Release information
Release Date: 1999-8
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock/Hardcore/Grindcore/Avantgarde/Heavy Metal
length: 2:05
producer: Steve Austin
mixer: Steve Austin
recording engineer: Steve Austin
Trick me no way reach so high
But to low to give
Speak the truth without fear
This is the way of power this is my
Vow to live forever I can not fail
Time is the devil and only love can
Heal this pain No god above is this
Insane fuck the world tear it down
With me I can't make you see what you
Need to see it's inside Listen to me
I will not fail this is my color pain
Rules this world unknown

CD 1
  • 1 In the Eyes of God
  • 2 Going to Hell
  • 3 Spotting a Unicorn
  • 4 Possession
  • 5 The Color of Psychic Power
  • 6 Mayari
  • 7 Soldier of Fortune
  • 8 Bionic Cock
  • 9 Argali
  • 10 Afterlife
  • 11 Himself
  • 12 Daddy
  • 13 Who Is the Black Angel?
  • 14 Martial Law
  • 15 False Reality
  • 16 The Russian Child Porn Ballet
  • 17 The Cold Harshness of Being Wrong Throughout Your Entire Life
  • 18 Honor
  • 19 Worn Out
  • 20 There Is No End