Who Sang Train Train? Today Is the Day

Release information
Release Date: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Experimental/Heavy Metal
length: 0:41
Some other versions of "Train Train"


If I say I will be true you know I will can't you just be real with me just like you make me wanna be what I am gonna find a piece of mind waste of time like me why can't I find the time to give you no way you will wait your turn and smile a lot I said you fuck when I've found I've been so blind I can't be kind to you my love by myself

CD 1
  • 1 Why They Hate Us
  • 2 Kiss the Pig
  • 3 Mother's Ruin
  • 4 This Machine Kills Fascists
  • 5 Outland
  • 6 Don't Trend on Hope
  • 7 Sympathy Junky
  • 8 Platinum Pussy
  • 9 Train Train
  • 10 Bee's Wax and Star Wars
  • 11 Birthright

  • Release information
    label: Relapse Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin