Who Sang Mean Streak? Tokyo Blade

Release information
Release Date: 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 4:24


Standing in the shadows, evil smile upon his face
Today he's on top but tomorrow he'll be down
He strikes for vengeance then he's gone without a trace
Mark my words, he'll be back, no time to lose

Play into his hands, it's no good turning back
One look into his eyes, a face that twists your mind

Mean streak
He's got a mean streak
Oh mean streak
A mean streak

Acting like a child but he walks the road to ruin
Steal everything you've got, then throw your life away
When he gives a helping hand, do you know what he's doing
He's got the power to make things work, it's part of his plan





  • 1 Midnight Rendezvous
  • 2 Break the Chains
  • 3 If Heaven Is Hell
  • 4 Mean Streak
  • 5 Power Game
  • 6 Highway Passion
  • 7 Killer City
  • 8 Sunrise in Tokyo

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin