Who Sang One Day Soon? Tom Jones

Tom Jones Delilah cover art
Release information
Genre: Funk / Soul Pop
Style: Vocal/Ballad/Chanson
length: 2:40
Some other versions of "One Day Soon"

Promise me
You will wait for me

One day soon, I'll come back
And I'll stay forever more
Wait for me
Say, you'll wait for me

One day soon, we'll wander
Where we've never walked before
Say to me
You will wait for me

When the winter's through
Once more, I looked into your eyes
I will fly to you
Upon the wings of b___erflies

One day soon, I'll see you
And I'll kiss away your tears
Promise me
You will wait for me

Say we'll and we'll see every dream come true
Wait for me
Wait and I will come back to you
One day soon

  • 1 Delilah
  • 2 Weeping Annaleah
  • 3 One Day Soon
  • 4 Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
  • 5 Make This Heart of Mine Smile Again
  • 6 Lingering On
  • 7 You Can't Stop Love
  • 8 My Elusive Dreams
  • 9 Just Out of Reach
  • 10 Only a Fool Breaks His Own Heart
  • 11 Why Can't I Cry?
  • 12 Take Me

  • Release information
    script: Latin