Who Sang You And I? Trapped Under Ice

Trapped Under Ice Big Kiss Goodnight cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2011-10-11
length: 2:55
It's clear that you fear the truth, you live in fantasy / That's not for me / I live my life everyday like it was my last / While you live in the past / Walk through life like anybody owes you s*** / You're going to regret it / You've wasted years running in fear / And now its clear / We can't coincide because you and I, we're not alike / You and I can't coincide / I refuse to be consumed by bitterness and pain / All you know is hate / What you gonna do when it comes back on you this time? / Run and hide / You talk behind my back and to my face you tell me lies / Don't even try to justify / You misuse the truth in attempt to vilify / I can't deny

CD 1
  • 1 Born To Die
  • 2 Pleased To Meet You
  • 3 Jail
  • 4 Outcast
  • 5 Victimized
  • 6 The Waits
  • 7 Dead Inside
  • 8 True Love
  • 9 Disconnect
  • 10 Draw The Line
  • 11 You And I
  • 12 Still Cold
  • 13 Reality Unfolds

  • Release information
    label: Reaper Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin