Who Sang Beauty? Tryad

Tryad Listen cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2006-8-26
length: 4:16
horizon swallowed you by
and i was no longer home
a sip, a sin, and a sigh
and we slow danced alone
you smiled somewhere
and our lives changed
i found i could share
the things i never could say

you will find me
and i'll follow you
together we'll be
green light across the blue
don't run
though i'd run anyway
for this love of ours
at peace
shining silver or grey
i'll join you in the stars

i will find you
ton corps cache
meteore illumine

i will find you

  • 1 Struttin'
  • 2 Breathe
  • 3 Alone
  • 4 Listen
  • 5 You Are God
  • 6 Lovely
  • 7 Beauty
  • 8 Empty
  • 9 Mesmerize
  • 10 All the Same
  • 11 This
  • 12 Waltz Into the Moonlight
  • 13 Far and Away