Who Sang You Are God? Tryad

Tryad Listen cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2006-8-26
length: 4:46
etched in digital stone
this voice has found a home
inside your head
what can be said
to a computer grown
brains wrapped up in bone
open up your ears
how do you hear
put away those books
take a long look
who grew your hands
who writes your plans
who through your eyes
sees these blue skies
who made all this
take a wild guess
you are god

ages untold
found us all controlled
priest, president, king, czar
told us what we are
this is no more
broke down their door
no more mind cage
in this now age
we are god

  • 1 Struttin'
  • 2 Breathe
  • 3 Alone
  • 4 Listen
  • 5 You Are God
  • 6 Lovely
  • 7 Beauty
  • 8 Empty
  • 9 Mesmerize
  • 10 All the Same
  • 11 This
  • 12 Waltz Into the Moonlight
  • 13 Far and Away