Who Sang Unchained Melody? Van Morrison

Van Morrison Versatile cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2017-12-1
length: 4:33
producer: Van Morrison
mixer: Gerry McLernon and Enda Walsh
recording engineer: Enda Walsh
drums (drum set): Jeff Lardner
vocal: Van Morrison
keyboard: Paul Moran
membranophone: Jeff Lardner
bass: Paul Moore
tenor saxophone: Christopher White
trombone: Alistair White
Some other versions of "Unchained Melody"

Oh, my love, my darling
I've hungered for your touch
A long, lonely time
Time goes by so slowly
Time, so much
Are you still mine?
Oh I need your love
Oh oh I need your love
God speed, speed your love to me
Lonely rivers flow
To the sea, to the sea
To the open arms of the sea
Lonely rivers sigh
Wait for me, wait for me
I'll be coming home, wait for me

Oh, my love, my darling
I've hungered, for your touch
A long, lonely time
Lonely time
Time time goes by
Too slowly
Too slow
And time can do so much
I wanna know, I wanna know
Are you still mine?
I need your love
I need your love
God speed your love to me
To me

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Broken Record
  • 2 A Foggy Day
  • 3 Let’s Get Lost
  • 4 Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 5 Skye Boat Song
  • 6 Take It Easy Baby
  • 7 Makin’ Whoopee
  • 8 I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 9 I Forgot That Love Existed
    12" Vinyl 2
  • 1 Unchained Melody
  • 2 Start All Over Again
  • 3 Only a Dream
  • 4 Affirmation
  • 5 The Party’s Over
  • 6 I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • 7 They Can’t Take That Away From Me

  • Release information
    label: Exile
    country(area): Europe
    format: 12" Vinyl
    barcode: 602567081562
    script: Latin