Who Sang You're Breaking My Heart? Vic Damone

Release information
Release Date: 1999-2-23
length: 3:25
Some other versions of "You're Breaking My Heart"

You're breaking my heart 'cause you're leaving
You've fallen for somebody new
It isn't too easy believing
You'd leave after all we've been through

It's breaking my heart to remember
The dreams we depended upon
You're leaving a slow dying ember

I'll miss you, my love, when you're gone
I wish you joy, though teardrops burn
But if some day you should want to return
Please hurry back and we'll make a new start
Till then you're breaking my heart

CD 1
  • 1 Angela Mia
  • 2 Tell Me You're Mine
  • 3 Arrivederci Roma
  • 4 Just Say I Love Her
  • 5 Non Dimenticar
  • 6 O Sole Mio
  • 7 You're Breaking My Heart
  • 8 Serenade in the Night
  • 9 Luna Rossa
  • 10 I Have but One Heart
  • 11 Anema E Core
  • 12 Tell Me That You Love Me
  • 13 Falling in Love With Love
  • 14 It's All Right With Me
  • 15 When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • 16 Cry Me a River
  • 17 Home
  • 18 Swingin' Down the Lane
  • 19 I Cried for You (Now It's Your Turn to Cry Over Me)
  • 20 Speak Low
  • 21 It's a Wonderful World
  • 22 Girl of My Dreams
  • 23 Deep Purple
  • 24 Toot Toot Tootsie Goo'Bye

  • Release information
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    script: Latin