Who Sang We're All Going to Hell? Vodka Juniors

Release information
Release Date: 2007-12
length: 4:13
Born with a bang, in a mission to blast, under thundering skies we're all made out of dust. We dance with the devil and laugh in his eyes, when we grow up we'll be the ones you despise. So take it or leave it, all it takes is just faith to believe it, so come on and join us cause undivided we stand and then millions can't stop us. Don't think about the future and forget about the past, these moments of happiness they never last, this is our life and it comes as we take it, so we might as well fake it cause we re all going to hell. Hey you, what up? I'm just getting started so don't tell me to stop. We may not cry often but when we do you can taste the blood in our tears and the fire in our eyes, and i promise to all at the end of the rainbow there's a treasure that lies for those that can see the sun over the clouds. Just follow the dirtiest of paths however crazy it sounds. And when the wounds have deepened enough and reached down the bottom of you heart, the light has found its way to reach down your soul... now who's gonna stop us from conquering this world?

CD 1
  • 1 Sailing On
  • 2 Whiskey and the Rain
  • 3 Blessed to Be Cursed
  • 4 Break the Silence
  • 5 Dreaming and Dreaming
  • 6 Endless Roads
  • 7 Music's All I Got
  • 8 Shadows in the Sunset
  • 9 Summer Rain
  • 10 Against the World
  • 11 Naked in the Rain
  • 12 Burn
  • 13 Of All the Things I've Lost
  • 14 Nowhere Close to Home
  • 15 Bedroom Catwalk
  • 16 Endless Night
  • 17 King of the Street
  • 18 Bottle of Hope
  • 19 I Wonder
  • 20 Princess
  • 21 Sleep
    CD 2
  • 1 Bong
  • 2 Hospital
  • 3 Rise Up
  • 4 The Masks Are Off
  • 5 No Religion
  • 6 Dub and Loud
  • 7 We're All Going to Hell
  • 8 Down South
  • 9 Revenge of the Dead
  • 10 Early Morning
  • 11 Color of Hate
  • 12 All by Myself
  • 13 Remember This Day
  • 14 Where Is My Life
  • 15 What Freedom
  • 16 Slow Down
  • 17 Gasoline

  • Release information
    label: Cannonball Records
    country(area): Greece
    format: CD
    script: Latin