Who Sang So Soon? Wanda Jackson

Wanda Jackson Right or Wrong cover art
Release information
Writer(s): Mel Tillis, Wayne P. Walker
Release Date: 1961
You promised love that never would end but now you're gone and my heartaches begin
You tell me I'm no more than a friend my darling, have you forgotten so soon

The sweet love we knew fell by the way, the tears from my eyes fall day after day
Recalling the time we were carefree and gay, my darling have you forgotten so soon
My darling have you forgotten so soon

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Right or Wrong
  • 2 Why I’m Walkin’
  • 3 So Soon
  • 4 The Last Letter
  • 5 I May Never Get to Heaven
  • 6 The Window Up Above
  • 7 Sticks and Stones
  • 8 Stupid Cupid
  • 9 Slippin’ and a Slidin’
  • 10 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 11 Who Shot Sam
  • 12 My Baby Left Me