Who Sang All Night? Warlock

Warlock Hellbound cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1985-5-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 4:03
producer: Henry Staroste and Rainer Assmann
mixer: Henry Staroste and Rainer Assmann
engineer: Rainer Assmann
arranger: Henry Staroste
programming: Harry Thumann
bass guitar: Frank Rittel
drums (drum set): Michael Eurich
guitar: Peter Szigeti and Rudi Graf
lead vocals: Doro Pesch
Your evil eyes, are cold as ice
Your face is so wild
Just like the beak of an eagle that cries.

I feel the danger, but I can't break loose
My heart is on fire
And every flame is called: you

Can you feel my love
Can you feel my love

You're gonna burn my heart
You're gonna burn my heart

Allright, all night, allright with you !
Feel allright all night
Take me, take me, take me cruel !

You are talking of the night, the demon ready to fight
I am your witch queen
And through thunder and lightning, we ride.

I feel the danger
I can't break loose
You are the son of the devil
I'm longing for you

  • 1 Hellbound
  • 2 All Night
  • 3 Earthshaker Rock
  • 4 Wrathchild
  • 5 Down and Out
  • 6 Out of Control
  • 7 Time to Die
  • 8 Shout It Out
  • 9 Catch My Heart

  • Release information
    country(area): Germany
    script: Latin