Waxahatchee - Tangled Envisioning 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 2013-3-5
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル: Indie Rock/Emo/Punk
length: 2:27
producer: Katie Crutchfield, Keith Spencer and Kyle Gilbride
vocal: Katie Crutchfield
engineer: Kyle Gilbride
bass: Keith Spencer
The river's clouded thick with mud
I can't hear your scream or see your blood
And I do not trust your cheating luck
I don't console you in the back of his truck

I do not hold the means to mend
You had a pain I could not comprehend
Been in tangled envisioning
We lived in water at the tops of trees

We'd never see the same blue sky
It wasn't far I had to fly

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Hollow Bedroom
  • 2 Dixie Cups and Jars
  • 3 Lips and Limbs
  • 4 Blue, Part II
  • 5 Brother Bryan
  • 6 Coast to Coast
  • 7 Tangled Envisioning
  • 8 Misery Over Dispute
  • 9 Lively
  • 10 Waiting
  • 11 Swan Dive
  • 12 Peace and Quiet
  • 13 You're Damaged