Waxahatchee - Waiting 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 2013-3-5
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル: Indie Rock/Emo/Punk
length: 1:41
producer: Katie Crutchfield, Keith Spencer and Kyle Gilbride
membranophone: Keith Spencer
vocal: Katie Crutchfield
engineer: Kyle Gilbride
background vocals: Kyle Gilbride
Red forest doAnnotateuble cross
You’ll hunt me down, smack me around
I know you
We’ll burn down every tree
Live out a dream
And we’ll be alone
This grave is our home and we’re free
And you’ll never cut me as deep
We’ll garnish a home
But my blood is my own
And we’re free
Red forest that once stood
We come unwound
Lay on the ground, don’t make a sound
We’re waiting
‘cos everything has to end
So I would recommend
To be waiting

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Hollow Bedroom
  • 2 Dixie Cups and Jars
  • 3 Lips and Limbs
  • 4 Blue, Part II
  • 5 Brother Bryan
  • 6 Coast to Coast
  • 7 Tangled Envisioning
  • 8 Misery Over Dispute
  • 9 Lively
  • 10 Waiting
  • 11 Swan Dive
  • 12 Peace and Quiet
  • 13 You're Damaged