Who Sang Untouchable? Weeping Willows

Weeping Willows Into the Light cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2001
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock
length: 4:25
After every lonely day
Comes a long and lonely night
The shooting stars are satellites its pitiful

I love you secretly
Youre beautiful, unreachable
Its such a soulful waste of time
When I watch you I feel alive
I feel alive
I feel alive

Youre an angel, Im on the ground
I keep following you around
My footsteps make a lonely sound its pitiful

  • 1 Touch Me
  • 2 Disconnected
  • 3 Untouchable
  • 4 You're Happy Now
  • 5 Falling
  • 6 Somewhere
  • 7 Into the Light
  • 8 If I Could See You
  • 9 Return to Me
  • 10 Sunny Days