Who Sang Queen of My Heart (radio edit)? Westlife

Westlife  cover art
Release information
Writer(s): John Mclaughlin
length: 4:20
mixer: Matt Howe
engineer: Chris Laws and Lee McCutcheon
bass: Steve Pearce
guitar: Paul Gendler
additional background vocals: Wayne Hector
drums (drum set): Chris Laws
assistant engineer: Quentin Guiné and Daniel Pursey
instrument: Friðrik Karlsson
So here we stand in our secret place,
The sound of the crowd is so far away,
You take my hand, and it fees like home,
We both understand, it where we belong
So do I say, do I say goodbye,
We both have our dreams we both want to fly,
So lets take tonight, to carry us through the lonely times

I'll always look back as I walk away
Memories will last for eternity
And all of our tears will be lost in the rain
As I found my way back to your arms again
But until that day, you know you are
The Queen of my heart

So lets take tonight, and never let go
While we dance we kiss, like there's no tomorrow,
As the stars sparkle down, like a diamond ring,
I'll treasure this moment, till we meet again

But no matter how far, away you may be ,
I'll just close my eyes, and your in my dreams,
And there you will be, until we will meet.

[Chorus:Repeat x2]