Who Sang In America? Whitecross

Whitecross High Gear cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1992
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 3:46
Some other versions of "In America"

Where good people worked hard
And everyone got along
I thought things were fine, here in America
But I was wrong

It seems it's all black and white, here in America
Either the color of money, or the color of your skin
Used to know wrong from right, here in America
And we will again

We can all live together
With Christ as our Lord
And us united in Him
We will all live forever
When the King of kings comes again

Through the eyes of our God, I see America
With no black and no white
None in bondage or free
Because Jesus is Lord, here in America
And He'll always be - Oh yeah!

We can all live together

  • 1 High Gear
  • 2 Dancin' in Heaven
  • 3 In America
  • 4 Overdrive
  • 5 Without Your Love
  • 6 Coming Home
  • 7 My Love
  • 8 I'm Askin' You Today
  • 9 Gonna Keep On
  • 10 I Shout
  • 11 Long Road to Walk

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin