Wild Orchid - On the Floor 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 2003
ジャンル: Pop
スタイル: RnB/Swing/Pop Rap
length: 3:14

Freaky our little secret thing, sneaky you keep coming back again,
I know one time is not enough with me baby ooh wee...
slowly take your time, moaning now you're mine, relax I'm in control speechless ooh uh oh...
on the floor give me more listen to the sound, cause I'm really going down,
on the floor on all four give it to me now, and it's really going down...
rewind let's do it one more time, behind you'll like the things you'll find,
I know I've said no before but now I've changed my mind...
[repeat b-section and chorus]
close your eyes and hear my engine roar, ooh baby I have got more in store,
I'll lay back so you can be my whore, now is the time for you to go on the floor...
[repeat chorus out]

  • 1 Kiss the Sky
  • 2 All the Way
  • 3 Hypnotic (feat. Napoleon)
  • 4 It's On
  • 5 On the Floor
  • 6 My Lover
  • 7 Sugarfly
  • 8 Simon Sez
  • 9 Contagious
  • 10 All Night Long
  • 11 Love in All Controll
  • 12 Let the Record Spin
  • 13 Hypnotic (remix) (feat. Napoleon)