Who Sang I Don't Hurt Anymore? Willie Nelson & Hank Snow

Hank Snow In the Jailhouse Now/Brand on My Heart cover art
Release information
length: 2:54
It don't hurt anymore
All my teardrops are dried
No more walkin' the floor
With that burnin' inside
Just to think it could be
Time has opened the door
And at last I am free
I don't hurt anymore.

No use to deny I wanted to die
The day you said we were through
But now that I find you're out of my mind
I can't believe that it's true
I've forgotten somehow
That I cared so before
And it's wonderful now
I don't hurt anymore.


  • 1 There Stands the Glass
  • 2 Wondering
  • 3 In the Jailhouse Now
  • 4 You're Not Mine Anymore
  • 5 Heebie Jeebie Blues No. 2
  • 6 Slowly
  • 7 I Don't Care
  • 8 Back Street Affair
  • 9 Let Me Be the First To Know
  • 10 More and More
  • 11 Golden Rocket
  • 12 I've Been Everywhere
  • 13 I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 14 Caribbean
  • 15 Brand on My Heart
  • 16 I'm Movin' On
  • 17 Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  • 18 I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 19 A Fool Such As I
  • 20 It Makes No Difference Now