Who Sang Just Breathe? Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson The Essential Willie Nelson cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2015-10-16
length: 4:02
Yes, I understand that every life must end, aw-huh,
As we sit alone, I know someday we must go, aw-huh,
Oh I'm a lucky man, to count on both hands
The ones I love,

Some folks just have one,
Yeah, others, they've got none, huh-uh

Stay with me,
Let's just breathe.

Practiced are my sins,
Never gonna let me win, aw-huh,
Under everything, just another human being, aw-huh,
Yeah, I don't wanna hurt her, there's so much in this world
To make me believe.

Stay with me,
You're all I see.

Did I say that I need you?
Did I say that I want you?
Oh, if I didn't I'm a fool you see,
No one knows this more than me.
As I come clean.

I wonder everyday
As I look upon your face, aw-huh,
Everything you gave
And nothing you would take, aw huh
Nothing you would take
Everything you gave

Did I say that I need you?
Oh, did I say that I want you?
Or if I didn't I'm a fool you see,
No one knows this more than me.
As I come clean, ah

Nothing you would take,
Everything you gave.
Love you till I die,
Meet you on the other side.

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Night Life
  • 2 Hello Walls
  • 3 Crazy
  • 4 Funny How Time Slips Away (1962 Version)
  • 5 The Party's Over
  • 6 I Gotta Get Drunk
  • 7 Yesterday's Wine
  • 8 Me and Paul
  • 9 Family Bible
  • 10 Bloody Mary Morning
  • 11 Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
  • 12 Good Hearted Woman
  • 13 If You've Got The Money I've Got the Time
  • 14 Uncloudy Day
  • 15 Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  • 16 Georgia On My Mind
  • 17 Blue Skies
  • 18 Heartbreak Hotel
  • 19 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • 20 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  • 21 Faded Love
  • 22 Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  • 23 Whiskey River (Live)
    Digital Media 2
  • 1 On the Road Again (Live)
  • 2 Always On My Mind
  • 3 Pancho and Lefty
  • 4 To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  • 5 City of New Orleans
  • 6 Seven Spanish Angels
  • 7 Forgiving You Was Easy
  • 8 Highwayman
  • 9 Living In the Promiseland
  • 10 The End of Understanding
  • 11 Across the Borderline
  • 12 Still Is Still Moving to Me
  • 13 I Never Cared for You
  • 14 Just Breathe
  • 15 I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  • 16 From Here to the Moon and Back
  • 17 The Wall (Digital Single)
  • 18 Band of Brothers
  • 19 Who'll Buy My Memories?
  • 20 Unfair Weather Friend
  • 21 It's All Going to Pot
  • 22 Roll Me Up