Who Sang Without Logic? Woe

Woe Quietly, Undramatically cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2010-10-12
length: 2:23
summon your reasons / someone to blame / something that happened / it's always the same / i hate the world i live in / i am the key to the end / life stifles me with reason / i will no longer pretend / my hate exists without logic / my rage was never explored / you should have seen this coming / now i will not be ignored / sanity's rational chains come undone / i feel no pity, you will receive none / patience exhausted, no time to explain / all that i'm feeling and all that i say / a rational existence has taken its toll / the world's been explained at the cost of my soul / a predictable planet's preferred by the weak / i look deep inside and refuse now to think

CD 1
  • 1 No Solitude
  • 2 The Road from Recovery
  • 3 Quietly, Undramatically
  • 4 A Treatise on Control
  • 5 Without Logic
  • 6 Full Circle
  • 7 Hatred Is Our Heart